ACACTV - Weekly Sports Schedule
Jan. 30, 2023 - Feb. 5, 2023
Mon.
Jan. 30
0 Games
Tue.
Jan. 31
0 Games
Wed.
Feb. 01
0 Games
Sun.
Feb. 05
0 Games
Regular Season - 2022-23
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
SAIT
at
Briercrest
12:50pm CST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
Briercrest
at
SAIT
12:50pm MST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
Keyano
at
King's
12:50pm MST
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
Augustana
at
NWP
12:50pm MST
Hockey
Men's
Hockey
Men's
RDP
at
Briercrest
1:50pm CST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
NWP
at
Augustana
12:50pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
SAIT
at
Briercrest
2:50pm CST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
Briercrest
at
SAIT
2:50pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
Augustana
at
NWP
2:50pm MST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
NWP
at
Augustana
2:50pm MST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
Keyano
at
King's
2:50pm MST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
Olds
at
RDP
5:50pm MST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
Lakeland
at
Concordia
5:50pm MST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
Lethbridge
at
MHC
5:50pm MST
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
Concordia
at
Lakeland
5:50pm MST
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
STMU
at
Ambrose
5:50pm MST
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
RDP
at
Olds
5:50pm MST
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
MHC
at
Lethbridge
5:50pm MST
Hockey
Men's
Hockey
Men's
SAIT
at
Concordia
6:50pm MST
Hockey
Women's
Hockey
Women's
Lakeland
at
RDP
6:50pm MST
Hockey
Men's
Hockey
Men's
NAIT
at
Portage
6:50pm MST
Hockey
Women's
Hockey
Women's
Olds
vs
SAIT
7:20pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
Concordia
at
Lakeland
7:50pm MST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
Olds
at
RDP
7:50pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
STMU
at
Ambrose
7:50pm MST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
Lakeland
at
Concordia
7:50pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
RDP
at
Olds
7:50pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
MHC
at
Lethbridge
7:50pm MST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
Lethbridge
at
MHC
7:50pm MST