Briercrest College: Weekly Sports Schedule
Jan 20, 2020 - Jan 26, 2020
Mon
Jan 20
0 Games
Tue
Jan 21
0 Games
Wed
Jan 22
0 Games
Thu
Jan 23
0 Games
Sun
Jan 26
0 Games
Regular Season - 2019-20
Basketball
Women's
Basketball
Women's
STMU
at
Briercrest
5:50pm CST
Volleyball
Women's
Volleyball
Women's
Briercrest
at
MHC
5:50pm MST
Basketball
Men's
Basketball
Men's
STMU
at
Briercrest
7:50pm CST
Hockey
Men's
Hockey
Men's
Briercrest
at
Portage
6:50pm MST
Volleyball
Men's
Volleyball
Men's
Briercrest
at
MHC
7:50pm MST