ACACTV - Weekly Sports Schedule
Jan 08, 2018 - Jan 14, 2018
Mon
Jan 08
0 Games
Tue
Jan 09
0 Games
Wed
Jan 10
0 Games
Thu
Jan 11
0 Games
Sun
Jan 14
0 Games
2017-18 | Regular Season
Basketball Women's Ambrose at Briercrest 5:50pm CST WATCH
Basketball Women's Keyano at Augustana 5:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's NAIT at Briercrest 6:50pm CST WATCH
Basketball Women's SAIT at STMU 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's MHC at Olds 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's RDC at Lethbridge 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's King's at GPRC 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's NAIT at Concordia 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Augustana at Keyano 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Concordia at NAIT 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's GPRC at King's 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's SAIT at RDC 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Briercrest at MHC 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Olds at Ambrose 5:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Women's MacEwan at SAIT 6:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's Portage at MacEwan 6:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's Ambrose at Briercrest 7:50pm CST WATCH
Hockey Men's RDC at Augustana 7:20pm MST
NO BROADCAST AVAILABLE
Basketball Men's RDC at Lethbridge 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's MHC at Olds 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's SAIT at STMU 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's Keyano at Augustana 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's NAIT at Concordia 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Olds at Ambrose 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's SAIT at RDC 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's GPRC at King's 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Concordia at NAIT 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Augustana at Keyano 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Briercrest at MHC 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's King's at GPRC 7:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's SAIT at Concordia 8:15pm MST
NO BROADCAST AVAILABLE