ACACTV - Weekly Sports Schedule
Jan 08, 2018 - Jan 14, 2018
Mon
Jan 08
0 Games
Tue
Jan 09
0 Games
Wed
Jan 10
0 Games
Thu
Jan 11
0 Games
Sun
Jan 14
0 Games
2017-18 | Regular Season
Basketball Women's Ambrose at Briercrest 12:50pm CST WATCH
Basketball Women's RDC at Lethbridge 12:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's King's at GPRC 12:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's Keyano at Augustana 12:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's STMU at SAIT 12:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's MHC at Olds 12:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's NAIT at Briercrest 1:50pm CST WATCH
Volleyball Women's GPRC at King's 12:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Briercrest at MHC 12:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's Ambrose at Briercrest 2:50pm CST WATCH
Basketball Men's Keyano at Augustana 2:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's STMU at SAIT 2:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's RDC at Lethbridge 2:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's King's at GPRC 2:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's GPRC at King's 2:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Briercrest at MHC 2:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's MHC at Olds 2:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Women's RDC at NAIT 5:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Women's SAIT at MacEwan 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's NAIT at Concordia 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's RDC at SAIT 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Ambrose at Olds 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's Concordia at NAIT 5:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's MacEwan at Portage 6:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's Concordia at SAIT 6:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's Augustana at RDC 7:00pm MST
NO BROADCAST AVAILABLE
Basketball Men's Concordia at NAIT 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's NAIT at Concordia 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Ambrose at Olds 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's RDC at SAIT 7:50pm MST WATCH