ACACTV - Weekly Sports Schedule
Feb 12, 2018 - Feb 18, 2018
2017-18 | Regular Season
Volleyball Women's Ambrose at Briercrest 5:50pm CST WATCH
Hockey Men's Concordia at Briercrest 6:50pm CST WATCH
Basketball Women's Concordia at Augustana 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's NAIT at GPRC 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Lakeland at King's 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Augustana at Concordia 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's Olds at Lethbridge 5:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Women's MHC at RDC 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's RDC at Ambrose 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's King's at Lakeland 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's GPRC at NAIT 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's Briercrest at Olds 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's MHC at SAIT 5:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Women's Lethbridge at STMU 5:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's SAIT at NAIT 6:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Ambrose at Briercrest 7:50pm CST WATCH
Hockey Women's MacEwan at SAIT 6:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's Augustana at MacEwan 6:50pm MST WATCH
Hockey Men's RDC at Portage 6:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Lakeland at King's 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Augustana at Concordia 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's Olds at Lethbridge 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's MHC at RDC 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's Briercrest at Olds 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's MHC at SAIT 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's Concordia at Augustana 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's Lethbridge at STMU 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's RDC at Ambrose 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's King's at Lakeland 7:50pm MST WATCH
Basketball Men's GPRC at NAIT 7:50pm MST WATCH
Volleyball Men's NAIT at GPRC 7:50pm MST WATCH